h1

MC Mong’s Kid Rapper B.I, “I Met G-Dragon, The Person I Want To Look Like”

August 31, 2009

Source: Newsen
Translated by: ladykwonn @VIP Translators
*do not add to or remove credit lines*

Kid rapper B.I (real name Kim Han Bin) revealed a picture of himself with G-Dragon.

On August 30th at 8:04 pm, B.I uploaded a picture titled ‘With G-Dragon Hyung’ on his Cyworld Minihompy. He and G-Dragon both held ‘V-signs’ (peace signs) in the picture.

In his first year in Junior High, B.I is the kid rapper promoting alongside MC Mong with the song ‘Indian Boy’. B.I is grabbing a lot of attention for his adorable appearance and his mature rapping.

On August 7th on KBS 2TV’s ‘Yoo Heeyeol’s Sketchbook’, B.I expressed, “I want my lifestyle to be like Mong hyung’s and my face to look like G-Dragon’s”.

On that same day, MC Mong said, “When I look at B.I, I feel like I’m looking at the young G-Dragon.”

10 comments

  1. […] ( 08.31.09 ) MC Mong’s Kid Rapper B.I., “I Met G-Dragon, The Person I Want To Look Like” […]


  2. yo, cute boys, try your best, we love you
    i’m vietnamese


  3. love you !


  4. GD~could u pls change ur hairdo!!!at least not blondy one~!!


  5. well i’m okay with blonde. but not curly blonde!


  6. I love GD!! (: so i could care less about his hair. ^.^ my dana, i love you no matter what color your hair is. KEKEKE!


  7. thanks for this news🙂


  8. mmph. Hu’s tat pretending to be G-Dragon in the last pic? but hey where’d he get the heartbreaker shirt?


  9. Thats good


  10. What a lucky kid~! I hope he will be succesful as G-Dragon when he grows up~!



Leave a Reply

