h1

SECRET PROJECT!

March 9, 2009

calling all computer geeks!

i’m looking for peeps who are knowledgeable w/ html scripting & has worked w/ giant forums & has played around w/ or knows how to work w/ invisionfree powerboards (you could be qualified if understood any bit of what i just said).

i had been working on this secret for a while & gave it up a while back, & people (like GYANG) have been pestering me to get it going since something special is coming up (knowing me, you might know what it is already).

i’m a bit hesitant to move forward w/ this… but i have a vision. & many people are beginning to respark my interest in this… so… if you believe & love G-DRAGON as much as i do (gasp, i gave it away!) contact me, & i will let you in on a lil secret & see if you share the same dream as me.

i’m looking to recruit outside help for any & all the sites i work on as well, especially in need of graphic artists or people with too much time on their hands. so, if you’re interested, just send me an email ^_^

i am especially interested in:

  • graphic artists
  • translators
  • experiences mods/admins
  • html scripters
  • skin designers, etc

comment or email me your:

NAME: (so i know what to call you)
LOCATION: (so i know what time of day you’re usually active)
EMAIL: (so we can be friends! lol)
EXPERTISE: (what you’re good at)
EXPERIENCE: (show me examples of graphics, designs, sites you’ve worked on, translations you’ve done, etc)
HOW MUCH TIME CAN YOU DEDICATE:
(how much of your idle time do you spend on the computer)

hope to hear from you soon!

~melly

7 comments

  1. T.T
    I would help if I had any time extra. Besides going online to youtube.. xP


  2. I was going to post this on the bbfansite, but I was too lazy to try to find it under that pile of other big bang stufff, lol, not that im complaining about it.❤
    Sorry im kind of late.. eheheh…
    NAME: Julie
    LOCATION: Chicago
    EXPERTISE: Translating, maybe some HTML stuff.
    EXPERIENCE: Well, I havent worked with anything like this before, but I was born in korea and english is my 2nd language…
    HOW MUCH TIME YOU CAN DEDICATE: I’m on the computer a lot.. maybe 5-6 hours on weekdays, all day on weekends. lol.


  3. oops forgot the email..invader.zim96@gmail.com


  4. NAME: just call me letsyoutubetop lol.
    LOCATION: New York City🙂
    EMAIL: letsyoutubetop@gmail.com
    EXPERTISE: Tanslating🙂
    EXPERIENCE: I’m Korean.
    HOW MUCH TIME CAN YOU DEDICATE: Meh. Like 3 hourish?😀


  5. wer


  6. I might take you up on this, i’ll fill out a form as i’m completely certain i can do it. after all, i do have ALOT (scratch that: WAY TOO MUCH) free time😄


  7. omona..i hope im not too late for dis..i wanna give it a try too..^^

    NAME: Syazwani a.k.a hanyuki
    LOCATION: Malaysia
    EMAIL: kyonkichirai@hotmail.com
    EXPERTISE: searching for new news,info & pics
    EXPERIENCE: i had experienced as a g-mod in big bang forum & mod in other forums
    HOW MUCH TIME CAN YOU DEDICATE: usually i spend my whole time on the net when im on school holidays because im staying in a hostel



Leave a Reply

